Coast Gateway Regional Economic Development Alliance

Board of Directors

Larry Woods, Chairman
Alabama Power Company
Mayor Joseph Oglesby
City of Monroeville
Raymond Wiggins
Escambia County Commission
Mayor Jim Staff
City of Atmore
Leonard Millender
Conecuh County Commission
Mayor Pete Wolff
City of Evergreen
Bryan Jones
Crowne Management LLC
Tim Martin
Creek Indian Enterprises Development Authority
Bob Jones
United Bank
Vince Johnson
Southern Pine Electric Cooperative
Chip Harrigan
Fulton Logging Company
Tom McMillan
McMillan, Ltd.
Paul England
Trustmark Bank
Glen Davis
First National Bank & Trust
Tim Dantz
Bank of Evergreen
John Barnett III
Escambia County IDA
Mark Burgess
South Alabama Gas District
Mayor Paul South
City of Jackson
Mayor Yank Lovelace
City of Brewton
Pete Black
Parsons & Whittemore, Inc.
William Snyder
Monroeville Water Board

Other Investors

  • Greg Norris, Monroe County Commission
  • AT&T
  • BD&S Services
  • Frontier Communications


Trustmark Bank Building · 60 Hines Street, Suite 200 · Monroeville, AL 36460
251-248-2143 · USA: 800-915-6576 ·

  • twitter
  • facebook
  • youtube
  • linkedin